Egypt United tours Customer Reviews

Egypt United tours Customer Reviews

2021-10-20
5 review Rating 5 star
Egypt United Tours is great in one word. They treated us like friends. They visited us in a very good way. I would recommend them.
Google Maps
2021-07-02
5 review Rating 5 star
We definitely recommend Egypt United Tours to anyone planning a trip to Egypt. Everyone we dealt with was super friendly and efficient.
Facebook Page
2021-06-29
5 review Rating 5 star
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves in Egypt and truly had a marvelous time with Egypt United Tours agency. It was very enjoyable to be on vacation and to be constantly surprised at how nice everything turned out to be, including the beautiful hotel in Cairo with a view of the pyramids, to the beautiful rooms on our Nile Cruise that overlooked the water. We were very impressed with how well we were taken care of and the guide was all top-notch and very well informed. It can be difficult traveling with 3 small children as we did, but this tour agent’s attention to details and flexibility in catering to their needs really made it special for them as well. We had a magical time and feel that we really got to experience Egypt as it is meant to be experienced.
Facebook Page
2021-08-05
5 review Rating 5 star
If you choose Egypt United Tours you WILL NOT be disappointed! I had the chance to book with another tour company that was cheaper but I decided not to because of the prompt, professional and detailed itinerary that Egypt United offered. I could not find one negative thing to say about them. The tour guide and driver were always on time (we never had to wait on them). The staff was professionally dressed and made us feel at home. They even arranged for us to take a tour that was not in our original itinerary after we landed. They treat every client as if they were VIP. Thank you Egypt United Tours for giving us an Amazing tour of Cairo, Egypt!!!
Facebook Page
2021-09-05
5 review Rating 5 star
This is a very enjoyable trip and we recommend it as a good introductory trip. I highly recommended Egypt united tour
Facebook Page
2021-08-22
5 review Rating 5 star
We've contacted several travel agents to plan our vacation to Egypt and we were so lucky to find Egypt United tours. Other travel agents just sent pre-packaged itineraries which didn't match with what we've asked for! But Egypt United team took the time to read well our first e-mail and listen to our travel requests for the trip, they worked with us on a detailed itinerary which covered all our needs. From the time we arrived to Cairo, Egypt United team went out of their way to ensure that our vacation was everything we had planned for, but more importantly, everything that we had dreamed of. It is without hesitation that I can strongly recommend Egypt United tours
Facebook Page
2021-06-29
5 review Rating 5 star
I am very pleased that my daughter booked our tour with Egypt United tours. We felt very comfortable and safe with all of their representatives. This was as important as any of other aspects of the tour
Facebook Page
2021-07-13
5 review Rating 5 star
Egypt was wonderful, we certainly enjoyed our trip. Egypt United's people toke very well care of our group of six people. We had really a fantastic time and we made lifelong good friends
Facebook Page
2021-07-12
5 review Rating 5 star
Thank you Egypt United Team for all of your help in preparing our family trip to Egypt, we will not forget it! Everything went off without a hitch and every person we met from your company was so nice and helpful. We will definitely recommend your services to all our Family and friends.
Facebook Page
2021-07-31
5 review Rating 5 star
Thank you for your hard work on our trip to Egypt, I must say it was great, my family and I had a wonderful time in Egypt.
Facebook Page
2021-06-29
5 review Rating 5 star
Our trip with Egypt United Tours in Egypt was one of our all-time favorite vacations! Our trip included adventure, education, active days and interesting meals all in exotic surroundings. With VIP treatment, we enjoyed seeing many of the highlights of Egypt, the ancient wonders of the world and learning new things. Our tour guide Ali was very flexible and helped us to visit all the sights we had dreamed about seeing. His knowledge about Egypt was so valuable to us and his excitement about Egypt's rich history is infectious! Ali made the trip fun for all of us which was quite a task since our group age ranged from 4 to 50! We were all equally captivated by his presentation of history, culture and lifestyle of the country. Ali knew all the best places to go for meals, entertainment, excitement and shopping. Egypt United made this trip possible with the utmost concern for our safety, interests and desires. We would highly recommend them and will tell all our friends.
Facebook Page
Customize Your Trip
GET A QUOTE